Your website will still load properly if you delete the www folder, but you will need to restore your website backup files if you accidentally delete the public_html folder.
For instructions on how to restore your Website Backup files, please view our guide on how to restore your website backup files.
If you need assistance or have questions, please feel free to contact us for immediate help.
Fantastic...Thank you for your feedback =)
Sorry... Please submit a support ticket or try another search.